Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Alfred Hitchcock

• Charles Chaplin

• Total voters
F

FlexTerra

Hello to everyone. Im a Puertorrican film student in Barcelona, Spain. I would like to know aspiring directors from around the world to share commensts on films from every time period of cinema history. I also did a short film back home and would like other fellow directors see it and share their comments.

Im also posting a poll to see what the people from these site think is the best director of all time...

Do you have to be dead to be appreciated?

Surely, we could have dug up a few more corpses to nominate?
What happened to Fritz Lang, Orson Welles...?

Oh wait, I think Bergman is still alive...are you sure he should still be on this list?

You can have your favorite

Hi Digigenic,

The Point of the poll is to see what other fellow memebers of this forum think is the director that has made the most important contribution to cinema. In other words the best director of all time. Do you really think that there are directors living that have made a bigger impact than those? If you do please share it with us. Maybe you know directors I have not the oportunity to hear from. Anyway you can post whoever you think is the best of all time.

Hope to read a raply soon.

Hi Digigenic,

The Point of the poll is to see what other fellow memebers of this forum think is the director that has made the most important contribution to cinema. In other words the best director of all time. Do you really think that there are directors living that have made a bigger impact than those? If you do please share it with us. Maybe you know directors I have not the oportunity to hear from. Anyway you can post whoever you think is the best of all time.

Hope to read a raply soon.

Hey Flex,