PLAN YOUR CAMERA ANGLES AT HOME BASE BEFORE LEAVING ON A FILM SHOOT.

Camera-storyboard

I’m a Car Photographer for Advertising Agencies. My Production’s influenced me in developing an app for laying out camera angles over any Google earth picture of your location on a computer desktop, or a Drone shot of a location. I plan my shots & entire production with it.

It’s called, Camera-storyboard

Locate camera positions, sun positions, lighting, notes, talent, and more. Get this! …Your camera angles labeled on an Architectural drawing or a pencil sketch. Architectural Photographers can label the sun positions thru windows on a drawing. Locate and label all camera moves on a movie set including talent and equipment needed. Making notes is really neat! Move the individual notes around on the Google Earth picture for reference to each section. Weather reports for the shoot and GPS notes. All on one picture. Print it, or e-mail it to the Client and Crew, or all the students in a workshop.
NO MORE TRYING TO FIND THOSE SCRIBBLED NOTES!
To see the app. HOME or type it in your browser.

youtube -