Need help developing a script/Screenplay

Rulinglionadi

Hey all,

Im new here,My name Is Adithya from India(Bangalore) and im studying BA in VFX.

For my final year project I was supposed to come up with different concepts and so on and after much thought I came up with a multiplot structure involving Timetravel/Timeloop and now im stuck with bringing a controlling idea tying them together and a way to make it simple and short.I am low on budget so even though its sci-fi I will need to make sure most of it is live action and I want to spend most of my time in post-production and the vfx part of it.

HELP NEEDED

Would be great if you guys can guide me through to get a good script and screenplay before july end.I will share my logline and synopsis please do help

LogLine – A conspiracy theorist trying to prove a point and a physicist trying to save his fiancé from death in future get intertwined together when a project of IAAE goes wrong and life on earth is in danger.

Synopsis –
An experiment by IAAE to reflect a beam of light to sun through the moon goes wrong when the sun reacts with an eruption and a solar flare is headed towards earth,Will they be able to deflect it in time through the mirror satellite and save earth.
A college kid fascinated by conspiracy theories is eager to be part of one,A physicist studying on particles finds a way to look into future and finds out his fiancé dies in an accident 3 days from then.
He finds a way to go into future and get into a persons conscience and try to change what happens so he can save his fiancé,the college kid is unknowingly a part of it and gets his hand on the MirrorSat project.
Will he be able to save his fiancé,Will the earth be saved.What will the college kid do when he finds a portal that takes him to what looks like 100s of years into the future but its not,It is a glimpse of the past.