Anyone here do no-budget filmmaking?

Hey, I've been making short little movies since I was about eleven (I'm fifteen), but now I want to start making serious films without any budget, just using what I have around me. I've got a couple of ideas for movies, and I've got one that I just have to shoot and edit.

Any ideas/tips to get me started?

Thanks.

hey, im kinda new to the film making myself, but have always admired it.. and wanted to get into it. finally reaching my dreams.. well tryng to
but anyways, you can probably Youtube all of these or if you own ANY Robert Rodriguez films, he alwys has a 10 film school, or 10 minute flick school, and is soooooo helpful, i have done lil practice shots, and scenes just playing around using his ideas and he keeps everything cheap.. the man is a genius.. so check those out. may be a bit helpful.

Wow, started at 11.
You will be an expert by the time you get through school.
I'm trying to remember what it was like when I was 15.
I think that all my art type activities got side tracked by girls.
It's the hormones you see.
They hijack your mind.
If you are able to keep focus on several things, then film making could be a lot of fun at your age.
If you have a group of friends that will be in your films then that's great.
What do you mean by Serious films?
and what sort of films do you want to make, horror, action, drama, comedy???

I think the main thing to remember is that "story" leads.
and everything else serves to support the story.

I made my first fun film when I was 11 as well.. Im 16 now

I am atm just doing what I have, or buying things with my pocket money.
But theres ALWAYS good short films to do on a low-no budget.

I think a good start would just be taking out a camera and going for a walk either by yourself or with your friends and just recording..

I always doubted I'd come up with ideas when going for a walk, but I actually get a burst of ideas.

Yes, you could come up with something very interesting that way.