Killer Tracks License Fees

B

braincase

Sorry if this is an old topic but...
Can anybody just give me a ball park estimate of what it costs to license a song from Killer Tracks? I just need to know if it is prohibitive so I can replace a video sound track before I post my work on the web. Are we talking ten, twenty, a hundred or is it much worse?

I go to their site and they want to collect all this personal information to have me "Register" without providing a personal information policy first. And Homey don't do that. I just want a general price list.

I'm a student, currently. (An old guy, but a student) I have a few projects which I thought would never be seen by anyone other than prospective employers and fellow students.
Well now it hits me that if I post them on the web it's a problem, especially if I freelance.

Music License

Music License