Make your audience vibrate

ironsteam

Name
Iron Steam
Hello,

I am a music composer writing mainly pop-rock-dance songs for male or female voices written directly inside the score of a music notation software; it gives me access to a whole virtual orchestra whose results are exported as sound files to create my mock-ups. My scores are complete orchestral scores, ready to be used by those ambitious artists who need a breakthrough; add one of my song to your repertory and see the result. Catchy emotional harmonies and poetic lyrics, also usable in films, will make your audience vibrate; seize your chance to be ahead of the pack! I'm registered with the BMI. I will collaborate wholeheartedly with you in all aspects if needed.

Here you'll find INSOMNIAC my first ever composition, for female soprano voice. No need to explain the path to find the treasure, isn't it? Hope you'll enjoy.

Best regards.

Last edited:
Hello @ironsteam and welcome to our community!
You are very talented! I am looking forward to see more from you in the future!

Hello,

I am a music composer writing mainly pop-rock-dance songs for male or female voices written directly inside the score of a music notation software; it gives me access to a whole virtual orchestra whose results are exported as sound files to create my mock-ups. My scores are complete orchestral scores, ready to be used by those ambitious artists who need a breakthrough; add one of my song to your repertory and see the result. Catchy emotional harmonies and poetic lyrics, also usable in films, will make your audience vibrate; seize your chance to be ahead of the pack! I'm registered with the BMI. I will collaborate wholeheartedly with you in all aspects if needed.

Here you'll find INSOMNIAC my first ever composition, for female soprano voice. No need to explain the path to find the treasure, isn't it? Hope you'll enjoy.

Best regards.
Very nice! You are talented