I'm new to writing...(some crude language)

G

I don't have a title for this (dark humour)... I have some more but I will let you guy's digest these and tell me if I suck :(

Interior shot of old home...darkened living room (out of focus slowly focusing on a really large woman on couch)

Dave (Oriental Americanized male walks into focus) (starts to sing a song)

She'll have another piece of pie
She'll have a double Reuben rye
She works hard at eating well
That's why I love her

She's got a couple of pony kegs
Her arms are bigger than my legs
And when she holds me I can't breathe
That's why I love her

Yeah I'm her butter she's my bread
She's like a mobile waterbed
And when I get on top of her
I can't touch the mattress

And when her flesh begins to sag
She's like a human sleeping bag
I feel so cozy safe and warm
She's my insulation

I always know where she sat
And when she's on me I get flat
Some broken ribs a punctured lung
That's why I love her

She's my filly* I'm her stud
Her bean is bigger than my pud
It's like feeding a Tic-Tac to a whale
That's why I love her

She'll have another piece of pie
She'll have a double Reuben rye
She works hard at eating well
That's why I love her
Copyright 1995 by West Beach Music/NOFX Music
Recorded by NOFX on the CD "Heavy Petting Zoo" (Epitaph 86457-4,
1995)

Scene 2

There was sex (Shot of Glenda “the fat woman” in shower, odd outline shadow through curtain of mass body flesh)

Dave (recent winner of stand-up comedy contest)

“I didn’t almost vomit that time” (fake chuckle) and does a spit take into shower

Glenda leans out of the shower a hand exposes with black nail polish and belts out a song her band metal band has been playing that seem’s appropriate for the moment
Sex for a few marks
There is no tabu

The choice is large
To grasp something young
Fragile and naive
Shake by excitement , the passion can't be hidden

You're holding her
She is yours now
Your bloodless brain does not register

You've got only one goal