HQ Music for your Project Needed? - Composer for Hire

FredericBernard

Dear filmmakers,

my name is Frederic Bernard. I'm a 28 years young, professional composer from Germany. I am generally open to any music style; ranging from solo piano, to chamber music, to massively full orchestral scores, or electronic music.

I studied classical music at the University of Music in Freiburg, while my main instrument is the piano, which I'm playing since over 20 years. I even got experience working and recording with real life studio orchestras.

Recent credits of my work include music for commercial campaigns of major brands such as:

SONY, DORITOS, INTEL, CANON, SIXT, TIME INC., TV channels like NBC Sports, National Geographic, MLB Sports Network, NESN...and many many more!

Feel free to visit my homepage for more info about me, my visual work, my soundcloud portfolio and contact info:
http://fredericbernardmusic.com/

Looking forward for any custom score job offers, feedback/critique, or anything else! [IMG2=JSON]{"data-align":"none","data-size":"full","src":"https:\/\/www.studentfilms.com\/styles\/default\/xenforo\/clear.png"}[/IMG2]
PS: for those who are tight on schedule/budget: I've additionally got a quite immense collection of already produced royalty free music, which I license daily to companies all around the globe. You will find the links for these production music agencies on my website.

best,
Frederic

Last edited:
Just had a chance to check out your website -- I agree, it's set up really well. Super informative, and the music on your Soundcloud and YouTube channel is great too. I'm just starting out in the film world but I'll keep your music in mind

Just wanted to share this two productions with you guys.

Merry Christmas!
-Frederic
Hey Frederic!
Merry Christmas! Thank you for sharing these two productions with us!

Happy New Year friends! I hope you had a great Christmas season as well!