Film/Video game composer & Sound Designer

RedblockX

Name
Bogdan Sfetcu
Hello! My name is Sfetcu Bogdan and I am a passionate video game/movie composer and sound designer that enjoys experimenting with different types of instruments and sound effects to create the desired emotional context of the story. This is my passion and I am always excited to create new and unique soundtracks, both for the audience and for myself. Feel free to contact me, as I am always eager to work on new interesting projects!

I will leave here my website and YouTube channel:

Last edited:
Hi Bogdan Sfetcu,

It is nice meeting fellow Romanians on international websites :D Your dedication to creating unique soundtracks is truly inspiring. Thank you for sharing your website and YouTube channel – I checked out your work. I'm sure your talent and creativity will lead to some amazing projects in the future. Best of luck, and I hope to see more of your fantastic compositions soon!

I would also recommend creating a free account on our other website https://www.studentfilmmakers.com/ and upload your Resume there.

Hi Bogdan Sfetcu,

It is nice meeting fellow Romanians on international websites :D Your dedication to creating unique soundtracks is truly inspiring. Thank you for sharing your website and YouTube channel – I checked out your work. I'm sure your talent and creativity will lead to some amazing projects in the future. Best of luck, and I hope to see more of your fantastic compositions soon!

I would also recommend creating a free account on our other website https://www.studentfilmmakers.com/ and upload your Resume there.
Thank you so much for the kind words! I am looking forward to explore this community, make new friends and meet people who share the same passion for film and music.

Hi @RedblockX

Happy to see another mate believing in the powerful narrative of video games :)