Composer with Orchestra- looking for Collaboration!

J

J.Composer

Hello there!

My name is Jessica, and I am a composer and Director of an orchetsra in NYC looking to work with young Filmmakers in the NY area to build a portfolio of works. This can be mutually beneficial for:

- Students
- Aspiring Filmmakers
- Amateur Filmmakers

How it can help ME: I build a portfolio that I can use for my musical works
How it can help YOU: you get free music for your film that you can use for showings, auditions/interviews etc., and a possible performance of our collaborative work with my orchestra (check out www.thenewyorkchambervirtuosi.com)

I am really easy to work with, and just really want to learn more about the film industry. To check out my music, and who I am, visit www.jessicasibelman.com

yay!

- Jessica
jlsibelman@gmail.com

Hello there!

My name is Jessica, and I am a composer and Director of an orchetsra in NYC looking to work with young Filmmakers in the NY area to build a portfolio of works. This can be mutually beneficial for:

- Students
- Aspiring Filmmakers
- Amateur Filmmakers

How it can help ME: I build a portfolio that I can use for my musical works
How it can help YOU: you get free music for your film that you can use for showings, auditions/interviews etc., and a possible performance of our collaborative work with my orchestra (check out www.thenewyorkchambervirtuosi.com)

I am really easy to work with, and just really want to learn more about the film industry. To check out my music, and who I am, visit www.jessicasibelman.com

yay!

- Jessica
jlsibelman@gmail.com
I'm working on an animated musical called: Sword Of Mystic Magic If you're interested!

My gmail is...
princessstarfire87@gmail.com